About UsMedical ServicesOur PhysiciansPatients/VisitorsPatient EligibilityHealthy Links

History & Milestones
Our Mission & Vision
Service Excellence
Corporate Leadership
Bethany Methodist
Price Transparency
News & EventsWays To GiveCareersContact Us

Corporate Leadership

Bethany Methodist Communities

Rev. Dr. Stephen A. Dahl, President/CEO
Mr. Wolfgang Mayer, CFO/COO

Board of Directors

Mr. Bruce Balfe
Dr. Satish Barnabas, M.D.
Rev. Dr. Gessel Berry, Jr.
Rev. Jean Bush
Mr. David Carlson, Chair
Ms. Jennifer Neviaser Christy
Mr. David Dembowski
Mr. Robert Hoellen
Mr. Charles Jackson
Dr. Stephen LaTour, Ph.D.
Mr. Keith Reed
Mr. Kent Smith

View our Privacy Policy   |   View Our Non-Discrimination Policy  |   Our Financial Assistance Policy
Site by IIIMPACT Design